Dallas Holm "Against The Wind" (1986) -CCM-

Label : DaySpring Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Against The Wind (Dallas Holm)
02 - That Way (Dallas Holm)
03 - Waiting (Dallas Holm)
04 - Look For A Window (Billy Simon)
05 - Count The Cost (Steven V. Taylor, Geoff Thurman & Becky Thurman)
06 - The First Stone (Geoff Thurman, Becky Thurman & Justin Peters)
07 - Each Song I Sing (Paul Smith & Dallas Holm)
08 - Losers Winners  (Dallas Holm)
09 - He'll Dry The Tears (Dallas Holm)

Produced by Neal Joseph
Engineered by JB
Recorded & Mixed at The Bennett House, Franklin, TN
Additional Recording at The Gold Mine, Brentwood, TN ; The Rosewood Studio, Tyler, TX & Center Stage Studio, Nashville, TN
Second Engineers : Spence Chrislu & JT Cantwell
Mastered by Hank Williams at Master Mix, Nashville, TN
Basic Tracks Arranged by Keith Thomas
Keyboards : Keith Thomas
Drums : Dennis Holt
Bass : Mike Brignardello
Guitars : Greg Jennings & Jon Goin
Additional Guitars & Solos : Tom Hemby
Percussion : Doug Dimmel
Sax : Mark Douthit
Background vocals : Michael James Murphy, Rick Crawford, Geoff Thurman, Marty McCall, Steven Curtis Chapman & Neal Joseph
Additional Background vocals by First Call (Bonnie Keen, Marty McCall & Melodie Tunney)
Drum Programming on "He'll Dry The Tears" by Keith Thomas