Phil Driscoll "Sound The Trumpet" (1982) -CCM-

Label : Sparrow Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - He Is Jehovah (B.J. Robinson)
02 - Jesus What A Wonder You Are (Dan Bolton)
03 - We Shall Behold Him (Dottie Rambo)
04 - My Jesus I Love Thee (Traditional)
05 - Sing Hallelujah (L. Stassen)
06 - Oh Magnify The Lord (Public Domain)
07 - Thou Art Worthy (Paul Mills)
08 - Because He Lives (Gloria Gaither & William Gaither)

Produced by Phil Driscoll & Lari Goss for Mighty Horn Records
Solo Trumpet & Lead vocals : Phil Driscoll
Lari Goss : Piano
Buster Phillips : Drums
Ricky Keller : Bass
Mike Deasy : Guitar
Alan Steinberger : Synthesizer
All Vocals & Solo Trumpet were recorded live with the rhythm section at the same time
All Strings, Horns & Background vocals Arranged by Lari Goss
Basic Rhythm Tracks Arranged by Phil Driscoll & Lari Goss
Rhythm Tracks Recorded at Faith Productions, Cleveland, TN
Engineered by Kent Holmes
Strings, Horns & Background vocals Recorded at Young-Un Sound, Nashville, TN
Engineered by Chip Young
Remixed at Cartee III Recording Studio by Jack Gilmer & Phil Driscoll