Gino Vannelli "A Pauper In Paradise" (1977) -Soft Rock-

 Label : A&M Records

Drapeau du Canada 01 - Mardi Gras (Gino Vannelli)
02 - Valleys Of Valhalla (Gino Vannelli)
03 - The Surest Things Can Change (Gino Vannelli)
04 - One Night With You (Gino Vannelli)
05 - A Song And Dance (Gino Vannelli)
06 - Black And Blue (Gino Vannelli)
A Pauper In Paradise
07 - 1st Movement (Gino Vannelli)
08 - 2nd Movement (Gino Vannelli)
09 - 3rd Movement (Gino Vannelli)
10 - 4th Movement (Gino Vannelli)

Produced & Arranged by Gino Vannelli & Joe Vannelli
Recorded & Remixed at AIR Studios, London, England except "Black And Blue" & "A Pauper In Paradise" (Movements One, Two & Four) Recorded at EMI Studios, Abbey Road, London, England
Norm Kinney : Recording Engineer
John Kurlander : Recording Engineer on "Black And Blue" & "A Pauper In Paradise" (Movements One, Two & Four)
Steve Prestage : Assistant Engineer
Jon Kelly : Re-mix Engineer
Bernie Grundman : Mastering Engineer at A&M Recording Studios, Hollywood, California

Musicians :
Gino Vannelli : Lead vocal
Joe Vannelli : Fender Rhodes, Synthesizer, Acoustic Piano, Synthesizer Programs, Synthesizer String, Brass Arrangements & Background vocals
Casey Scheuerell : Drums
Chris Rhyne : Synthesizer, Bass & Keyboards
Dido : Congas & Bongos
Bill Meyers : Synthesizer, Synthesizer Bass, Acoustic Piano & Background vocals
John J. Mandel : Timpani & Percussion

Additional musicians :

Dick Morrissey : Tenor Saxophone
Joanie Bartels, Jay Stone & Joanne Jayde : Background vocals
The John McCrathy Choir on "A Pauper In Paradise"
The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Orchestrated & Conducted by Don Sebesky on "Black And Blue" & "A Pauper In Paradise"