B.J. Thomas "New Looks" (1983) -Soft Rock / Country Pop-

Label : Epic Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - New Looks From An Old Lover (G. Thomas & R. Lane)
02 - The Wind Beneath My Wings (Larry Henley & Jeff Silbar)
03 - I'm Saving All The Good Times For You (J. Slate, Larry Henley & L. Keith)
04 - Amour (Barron Longfellow)
05 - You Keep The Man In Me Happy (And The Child In Me Alive) (Pete Drake, R. Lane & L. Hudson)
06 - Whatever Happened To Old Fashioned Love (Lewis Anderson)
07 - Rock And Roll You're Beautiful (M. Redway)
08 - Memory Machine (T. Harris)
09 - I Love Us (J. Tweel)
10 - I Just Sing (R. Lane & G. Thomas)

Produced by Pete Drake for Pete Drake Productions, Inc. 
Musicians :
Electric Guitar : Dale Sellers & Pete Wade
Steel : Pete Drake
Piano : Hargus 'Pig' Robbins, David Briggs & Ron Oates
Drums : Gene Chrisman & Kenny Malone
Acoustic Guitars : Bill Hullett & Jack Salomon
Bass : Mike Leech & Bob Wray
Harmonica : Charlie McCoy
Percussion : Farrell Morris
Strings : Carl Gorodetsky, George Binkley, Dennis Molchan, Walter Schwede, PamelaVanosdale, Phyllis Hiltz, Stephanie Woolf, Marvin Chantry, Gary Vanosdale, Roy Christensen & John David Boyle
Background vocals : Jordanaires, Melba Montgomery on "Memory Machine"
Strings Arrangements : D. Bergen White
Recorded at Pete's Place Recording Studio, Nashville, Tennessee
Engineers : Randy Best & Al Pachuki