The Archers "Spreadin' Like Wildfire" (1981) -CCM-

Label : Songbird Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Spreafin' Like Wildfire (Hal Newman & Rachel Newman)
02 - I Never Knew Love (Reba Rambo & Dony McGuire)
03 - Sooner Or Later (Steve Archer & Reba Rambo)
04 - Back In Your Arms (Tim Archer)
05 - Everyday (George Ratziaff)
06 - Runnin' Too Long (Tim Archer & Reba Rambo)
07 - Care (Steve Archer & Dan Cutrona)
08 - Nothing Can Separate Us (Reba Rambo & Dony McGuire)
09 - Merry-Go-Round (Steve Archer)
10 - Never Say Goodbye (Bruce Hibbard)

Produced by Dony McGuire for Productions of McGuire
Track & Vocal Arrangements : Dony McGuire
Strings & Horns Arranged by Buddy Skipper
Recording & Mixing Engineer : Warren Peterson & George Michael Psanos
Recorded at MCA Whitney Studios, Glendale, CA
Vocal Overdubs Recorded by Willie Harlan
Overdubs Recorded at IAM, Irvine, CA
Remixed at Sound Stage Studios, Nashville, Tn.
Mastered by Steve Hall
Mastered at MCA Whitney Mastering Studios, Glendale, CA
Drums & Percussion : Larrie Londin & Alex Acuna
Bass Guitar : Abraham Laboriel
Synthesizer : Shane Keister & Dony McGuire
Electric Guitars : Hadley Hockensmith
Keyboards : Dony McGuire & Dan Cutrona
Mandolin : Bill Kenner
Electric Guitar Overdubs on "Merry-Go-Round" & "Never Say Goodbye" by Tony Sena
Strings : The Shelly Kurland Strings
Sheldon Kurland : George Binkley, John David Boyle, Marvin D. Chantry, Roy Christensen, Conni L. Ellisor, Carl J. Gorodetzky, Lenni Haight, Dennis W. Moichan, James R. Skipper, Samuel Terranova & Gary Vanosdale
Horns : Dennis Solee, Buddy Skipper, George Tidwell & Roger Bissell
Sax Solo : Dennis Solee