Phil Driscoll "Celebrate Freedom" (1984) -CCM-

Label : Sparrow Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Battle Hymn Of The Republic (Julia Ward Howe & William Steffe)
02 - America The Beautiful (Katherine Lee Bates & Samuel A. Ward)
03 - E Pluribus Unum (Phil Driscoll & Lari Goss)
04 - God Of Our Fathers (Phil Driscoll)
05 - Statue Of Liberty (Neil Enloe)
06 - America (Instrumental) (Phil Driscoll)
07 - We Are His People (Phil Driscoll & Lari Goss)
08 - The Star Spangled Banner (Instrumental) (Francis Scott Key)
09 - Land Of The Free (Phil Driscoll)
10 - I Love America (Phil Driscoll)

Produced & Arranged by Phil Driscoll & Lari Goss for Mighty Horn Records
Pre-Productions Arrangements : Phil Driscoll, Jerry Cleveland & Lari Goss
Drums : Jim Keltner
Bass : Ricky Keller
Guitar : Hadley Hockensmith & Joe Hardy
Keyboards : Lari Goss & Harlan Rogers
Congo & Timbales : James Robertson
Background vocals : Terry Blackwood, Melodie Tunney, Ronnie Goss, Lari Goss, Sharon Scott, The Duncan Sisters, William C. Brown, Christ Baptist Choir From Christ Missionary Baptist Church, Memphis, TN
Engineered by Joe Hardy
Special Thanks to The London National Philarmonic Orchestra Limited as well as Dean Hudson, Larry Earles, James Farmer, Rudy Salazar, J.R. Wilson & Patrick Patterson
Rhythm Tracks Recorded at Ardent Studio, Memphis, TN
Mixed by Phil Driscoll, Joe Hardy, Lari Goss & Mike Ross-Trevor Assisted by Richard Hollywood at CBS Studios, London, Englan
Mastered at Future Disc Systems, Hollywood, Califonria by Steve Hall with Ken Pennell
Food & Hospitality : Lynne Driscoll
A & R Coordination : Ken Pennell