Marilyn Martin "This Is Serious" (1988) -AOR / Soft Rock-

Label : Atlantic Recording Corporation

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Possessive Love (Patrick Leonard, Madonna & Jaï Winding)
02 - This Is Serious (Jimmy O'Neill)
03 - The Best Is Yet To Come (Terry Britten & Graham Lyle)
04 - Quiet Desperation (Marilyn Martin, John Astley & Jay Gruska)
05 - Lay Me Down (Sue Shifrin & Bob Marlette)
06 - Love Takes No Prisoners (Bruce Wooley & Jimmy Scott)
07 - Try Me (Marilyn Martin & Mark Goldenberg)
08 - The Wait Is Over (Jay Gruska & Paul Gordon)
09 - Homeless (Marilyn Martin, John Astley & Billy Nichols)
10 - Pretender (Bob Mitchell & James Kalath)

"Possessive Love" Produced by Patrick Leonard & Michael Verdick
Engineered by Michael Verdick with Michal Blum at Bill Schnee Studio & Atlantic Studios
Mixed by Mick Guzauski at Conway Recording
Musicians : Jaï Winding, James Harrah, David Williams, Kerry E. Hatch, Jonathan Moffet & Paulinho Da Costa
Backing vocals : Gina Haire & Donna DeLory
"Pretender" Produced & Engineered by Terry Brown at Atlantic Studios, NYC & Mixed by Terry Brown & Mike Jones at McClear Place, Toronto
Musicians : Danny McBride, Anton Fig, Will Lee, Jimmy Bralower & Jeff Bova
All Other Tracks Produced by Jon Astley
Engineered by Greg Droman
Assisted by Andy Udoff at Rumbo Recorders, Canoga Park, CA
Mixed by Greg Droman & Andy McPherson at Revolution Studio, Manchester, England
Musicians : Richie Close, Phil Palmaer, John 'JR' Robinson, Tony Levin, Nathan East, Jay Gruska, Scotty Page & Michael Tempo
"The Wait Is Over" Arranged by Jay Gruska
Singers : Sharon Celani, Bobby King, Arnold McCuller & Donny Gerard
Mastered by Stephen Marcussen at Precision Lacquer