Michael W. Smith "The Big Picture" (1986) -CCM-

Label : Reunion Records

01 - Lamu (Michael W. Smith, Wayne Kirkpatrick & Amy Grant)
02 - Wired For Sound (Michael W. Smith & Wayne Kirkpatrick)
03 - Old Enough To Know (Michael W. Smith & Wayne Kirkpatrick)
04 - Pursuit Of The Dream (Michael W. Smith & Wayne Kirkpatrick)
05 - Rocketown (Michael W. Smith & Wayne Kirkpatrick)
06 - Voices (Michael W. Smith & Wayne Kirkpatrick)
07 - The Last Letter (Michael W. Smith & Wayne Kirkpatrick)
08 - Goin' Thru The Motions (Michael W. Smith & Wayne Kirkpatrick)
09 - Tearin' Down The Wall (Michael W. Smith & Wayne Kirkpatrick)
10 - You're Alright (Michael W. Smith, Wayne Kirkpatrick & Chris Rodriguez)

Produced by John Potoker & Michael W. Smith
Recorded & Mixed by 'Tokes'
Executive Producers : Michael Blanton, Dan Harrell & Brown Bannister
Production Coordinator : Kimberly Smith
Assistant Engineers : Jon Goldberger, Tim Hatfield, Nick Delre, Tony Volante, Bob Vogt, JB, Bill Heath, Mike Clute, Clark Schleider, Ken Criblez, Keith Odle, Ed Goodreau, Rob Feaster, Jeffrey Dovner & Spencer Chrislu
Recorded at The Power Station, Newy York, NY ; Media Sound, New York, NY ; Sigma Sound, New York, NY ; Soundtrack, New York, NY ; Bullet Recording, Nashville, TN ; The Bennett House, Franklin, TN ; Emerald Sound Studio, Nashville, TN ; The Castle, Franklin, TN& Blue Jay Recording, Carlisle, MA
Mixed at Blue Jay Recording, Carlisle, MA
Mastered by Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound, New York, NY
This Album was Recorded between October 1985 & April 1986

Musicians :

Drums : Steve Ferrone & David Huff
Guitars : Dann Huff, Nick Moroch, Eddie Martinez & Chris Rodriguez
Bass : Tony Levin & Gary Lunn
Keyboards : Michael W. Smith & Shane Keister
Horns : Michael Brecker, Randy Brecker & Jim Pugh
Stick : Tony Levin
Percussion : Bashiri Johnson
Synclavier Programming : Music Resources / Steve Schaffer
Fairlight Programming : Shane Keister
Drum Programming : Tokes, Michael W. Smith, Shane Keister, David Huff, Gary Lunn, Frank Doyle & Mark Kovac
Background vocals : Michael W. Smith, Wayne Kirkpatrick, Chris Rodriguez & Chris Harris
Background vocals on "Voices" : Philippe Saisse, Chris Harris, Marty McCall, Lisa Bevil, Tammy Taylor, Leah Taylor & Bridget Evans