Hot "Hot" (1977) -Pop Soul / Soft Rock-

Label : Big Tree Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Angel In Your Arms (Clayton Ivey, Terry Woodford & Tom Brasfield)
02 - The Right Feeling At The Wrong Time (Barbara Wyrick & Kevin Lamb)
03 - You Brought The Woman Out Of Me (Dennis Lambert & Brian Potter)
04 - If You Don't Love Her (When You Gonna Leave Her?) (Gwen Owens, Juanita Curiel & Tom Brasfield)
05 - Who's Gonna Love You (Clayton Ivey & Tom Brasfield)
06 - Mama's Girl (Mac McAnally)
07 - You Can Do It (Evie Sands, Richard Germinaro & Ben Weisman)
08 - You're The Reason For All The Songs (Robert Byrne)
09 - Why Don't You Believe in Your Man (Gwen Owens)
10 - Don't Let Me Leave You Behind (Robert Byrne)
11 - Just 'CauseI'm Guilty (Clayton Ivey, Terry Woodford, Roger Clark, Lonnie Ledford & Jerry Wallace)

Produced by Clayton Ivey & Terry Woodford for Wishborne, Inc.
Hot Vocals : Gwen Owens, Cathy Carson & Juanita Curiel
Musicians :
Clayton Ivey : Keyboards
Bob Wray : Bass Guitar
Mac McAnally : Acoustic Guitar
Tippy Armstrong : Guitar
Roger Clark : Drums
Strings Arranged by Clayton Ivey & Charles Rose
Ben Piccone Strings
Horns Arranged by Clayton Ivey & Charles Rose
Muscle Shoals Horns
Recorded at Wishborne Recording Studio, Muscle Shoals, Alabama
Engineers : Steve Moore & Terry Woodford
Re-mix Engineer : Terry Woodford
Mastered at Masterfonics, Nashville, Tennessee by Glenn Meadows