Elton John "The Complete Thom Bell Sessions" (1989) -Blue-Eyed Soul-

Label : MCA Records

Drapeau du Royaume-Uni 01 - Nice And Slow* (Elton John, Bernie Taupin & Thom Bell)
02 - Country Love Song* (J. Jefferson) 
03 - Shine On Through* (Elton John & Gary Osborne)
04 - Mam Can't Buy You Love (Leroy M. Bell & Casey James)
05 - Are Youu Ready For Love (Leroy M. Bell, Thom Bell & Casey James)
06 - Three Way Love Affair (Leroy M. Bell & Casey James)

*Previously unreleased

Arranged, Conducted & Produced by Thom Bell
Remixed by Elton John & Clive Franks for Frank N. Stein Productions, Ltd.
Recorded Autumn '77, Remixed January '79
Guitars : Bobby Eli & Tony Bell
Guitar Overdubs : Casey James & Leroy M. Bell
Keyboards : Thom Bell
Synthesizer Overdubs : Casey James
Bass : Bob Babbit
Percussion : Larry Washington
Strings & Horns : M.F.S.B.
Background vocals : Bell & James, Bill Lamb & Tony Bell, Barbara Ingram, Carla Benson, Evette Benton & The Spinners
Recorded at Kay Smith Studio, Seattle, Washington & Sigma Sound Studios, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Chief Engineer : Don Murray
Assistant Engineers : Buz Richmond & Jeff Stewart
Remixed & Originally Mastered at Utopia Studios, London
Reissue Coordination : Andy McKaie
Digitally Transferred from Original Masters by Doug Schwartz at The MCA Studios, Glendale, CA
Mastered by Greg Fulginiti, Artisan, Hollywood, CA