Kathy Troccoli "Stubborn Love" (1982) -CCM-

Label : Reunion Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - You're All I Need To Get By (Nicolas Ashford & Valerie Simpson)
02 - Hand In Hand (Gary Chapman & Michael W. Smith)
03 - All I Must Do (Brown Bannister & Michael Blanton)
04 - It's The Small Things (Donna McLaughlin & Michael W. Smith)
05 - Lord I Need You Now (Billy Sprague & Jim Weber)
06 - There's Still Time (Deborah D. Smith & Michael W. Smith)
07 - One In A Lifetime Love (Gary & Rosemary Dunham, Michael W. Smith)
08 - Stubborn Love (Amy Grant, Gary Chapman, Sloan Towner, Brown Bannister & Michael W. Smith)
09 - It's Your Love (Jim Weber & Billy Sprague)
10 - Love Of My Life (Tricia Walker)

Produced by Brown Bannister
Executive Producer : Mike Blanton & Dan Harrell
Engineered by Gene Eichelberger
Drums : Keith Edwards
Bass : Mike Brignardello & Craig Nelson on "Lord I Need You Now"
Keyboards : Shane Keister, Michael W. Smith & Gerrit Wilson on "Love Of My Life"
Synthesizers : Shane Keister
Guitar : Jon Goin & Dann Huff
Percussion : Mark Morris
Saxophone : Dennis Solee
Harp : Cindy Reynolds
Vocals : Donna McElroy, Kym Flemming, Diana DeWitt, Denny Henson, Sandy Guidry, Greg Guidry & Kathy Troccoli
Strings Arranged by Alan Moore & Recorded at Pinebrook Studio, Alexandria, Indiana
Album Recorded at The Bennett House, Franklin, Tennessee & Great Circle Sound, Nashville, Tennessee
Additional Overdub Engineering : Bob Clark, House of David, Nashville, Tennessee