Henry Gross "Love Is The Stuff" (1978) -Soft Rock-

Label : Lifesong Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Rock' n' Roll I Love You (Henry Gross)
02 - Playin' For Change (Henry Gross)
03 - Love Is The Stuff (Henry Gross)
04 - Only The Beautiful (Henry Gross)
05 - When The Blue Begins (Henry Gross)
06 - Buy With My Heart (Henry Gross)
07 - Creeping Jenny (Henry Gross)
08 - Shake Down Your Love (Henry Gross)
09 - Happiness Is Still Homemade (Henry Gross)

Produced by Terry Cashman & Tommy West for Cashwest Productions, Inc.
Recording Engineer : Jim Boyer
Mixing Engineers : Bruce Tergesen & Jim Boyer
Assistant Recording Engineers : Dave Martone & Larry Gates
Recorded at A&R Studios & The Hit Factory, New York City
Mixed at The Hit Factory, New York City
Mastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound Studios, New York

Musicians :
Bass : Will Lee
Drums : Rick Marotta
Guitars : Henry Gross
Organ : Ben Harrison
Piano, Fender Rhodes & Synthesizer : Jon Cobert
Percussion : Jimmy Maelen
Background vocals : Marty Nelson, Tommy West, Henry Gross, Lani Groves & Vivian Cherry 
Harmonica on "Shake Down Your Love" : Toots Thielemans
Saxophone on "Where The Blue Begins" : Lou Marini
Percussion on "Playin' For Change" : George Devens