Marcus Eaton "As If You Had Wings" (2010) -Soft Rock-

Label : Marcus Eaton Publishing

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Life In Reverse (Marcus Eaton)
02 - Dismantle The Machine (Marcus Eaton)
03 - Eleven (Marcus Eaton)
04 - What's The Difference (Marcus Eaton)
05 - Dreams Of Flying (Marcus Eaton)
06 - Weightless (Marcus Eaton)
07 - Black Pearl (Marcus Eaton)
08 - Who You Are (Marcus Eaton)
09 - Over You (Marcus Eaton)
10 - You Can't Close Your Eyes (Marcus Eaton)

Marcus Eaton : Vocals, Guitars, Percussion & Effects
Kevin Rogers : Drums & Percussion
Garrett Sayers : Bass

Produced by Marcus Eaton
All Songs Written by Marcus Eaton
Mixed by Mario J. McNulty at Incognito, New York, NY
Mastered by Dave McNair at Sterling Sound, Newy York, NY
Engineered by Jason Ringelstetter & Chris Parks at Tonic Room Studios, Boise, ID
Additional Production by Jason Ringelstetter, Chris Parks & Kevin Rogers