Rockie Robbins "You And Me" (1980) -Contemporary R&B-

Label : A&M Records / Vinyl Masterpiece 

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - You And Me (James P. Pennington)
02 - Hang Tough (Sam Dees)
03 - After Loving You (Sam Dees)
04 - Girl I'm Gonna Get Ya (Sam Dees & Larry Graham)
05 - Together (Rockie Robbins)
06 - Point Of View (Leon Ware & Z. Grey)
07 - Lost In Love Again (Rockie Robbins & Allee Willis)
08 - I Never Knew (Jay Gruska & D. Jolliffe)
09 - For The Sake Of A Memory (Sam Dees)

Produced by Bobby Martin
All songs arranged by Bobby Martin except "Together" & "I Never Knew" arranged by Ron Kersey
Vocal arrangement on "Girl I'm Gonna Get Ya" by Sam Dees
Engineered by Bob Hugues at the Total Experience Recording Studios
Assistant Engineer : G.S. MacMillan
Mixed by Bobby Martin & Bob Hughes at The Tital Experience Recording Studios
Mastered by Bernie Grundman at The A&M Recording Studios
Contractor : Ron Woodmansee

Musicians :
Paul Shure : Strings Concertmaster
Maurice Spears : Horns
Larry Graham : Bass
Wali A. Ali : Guitar
Johnny McGhee : Guitar
James Gadson : Drums
Ron Kersey : Acoustic Piano, Fender Rhodes & Clavinet
Eric Daniels : Acoustic Piano & Synthesizer
Eddie "Bongo" Brown : Percussion
Gayle Levant : Harp
Don Moors : Vibraphone
Maurice Spears : Bass Trombone
Louis Satterfield : Trombone
George Bohannon : Trombone
Garnett Brown : Trumpet
Bobby Bryant : Trumpet & Flugelhorn
Joseph Meyer : French Horn
John Roberts : Frenh Horn
Fred Jackson Jr. : Alto Sax & Flute
Don Myrick : Alto Sax
Ernie Fields : Tenor Sax
Charles Owens : Tenor Sax
Jack Nimitz : Baritone Sax

Handclaps by Chris Robbins & The Total Experience Gang

Background Singers :

Rockie Robbins
Sam Dees
Maxine Willard Waters
Julia Tillman Waters
Clydene Jackson
Jean Terrell
Brenda Gooch
Lynda Lawrence