Larry Santos "You Are Everything I Need" (1976) -Soul / Soft Rock-

Label : Casablanca Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - You Are Everything I Need (Larry Santos)
02 - If I Ever See Mary Again (Dan Yessian & Larry Santos)
03 - I Don't Know Why (Larry Santos)
04 - Lovin' Woman (Larry Santos)
05 - We Can't Hide It Anymore (Barry Murphy)
06 - Long, Long Time (Gary White)
07 - Early In The Mornin' (Larry Santos)
08 - Can't Get You Off My Mind (Iran Koster, Teddy Randazzo & Victoria Pike)
09 - Meet Me Tonight (Iran Koster, Teddy Randazzo & Victoria Pike)

Keyboards : Barry Beckett, Larry Santos, Rudy Robinson & Earl Van Dyke
Arp : Larry Santos
Bass : David Hood, Patrick Burrows & Roderick 'Peanul' Chandler
Guitar : Jimmy Johnson, Pete Carr, Robert Goodsite, Norman Warner, Robert White, Eddie Willis & Eddie Hinton
Drums : Roger Hawkins, Ken Krogol & Richard Allen
Horns & Strings : Carl Austin & The Detroit Fisher Theater Strings
Background vocals : Honey
Background Arrangements : Robert Eaton
Producer : Don Davis for Groovesville Productions, Inc.
Engineers : Ken Sands, Jim Vitti & Ellis Bishop
Re-Mix Engineers : Jim Vitti, Ken Sands & Don Davis
Recording Studios :
All Selection Recorded at Muscle Shoals Sounds, Alabama & United Sound Systems, Detroit, Michigan except for "You Are Everything I Need" & "If I Ever See Mary Again" Recorded just at United Sound Systems, Detroit, Michigan
Album Co-Ordination : Brian Spears
Music Co-Ordinator : Eli Fountain
Mastering : Allen Zentz