Jonathan Cain "Piano With A View" (1995) -Smooth Jazz / Westcoast Jazz-

Label : Higher Octave Music

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Elegance On The Catwalk (Jonathan Cain)
02 - Winds Of Carnivale (Jonathan Cain)
03 - Interlude/Just Between Lovers (Jonathan Cain)
04 - Tell It To My Heart (Jonathan Cain)
05 - Lady By The Bay (Jonathan Cain)
06 - Into The Intimacy (Jonathan Cain)
07 - From The First Look (Jonathan Cain)
08 - Passion Dance (Jonathan Cain)
09 - Piano With A View (Jonathan Cain)
10 - From Wings Of Love (Jonathan Cain)
11 - After The Tears (Jonathan Cain)
12 - The Way That I Want You (Jonathan Cain)
13 - Isle Of Fantasy (Jonathan Cain)

Produced & Engineered by Jonathan Cain
Executive Producers : Matt Marshall & Dan Selene
Recorded at Wildhorse Studio, Novato, CA
Mastered by Mark Senasac at Rocket Labs, San Francisco, CA

Sax on "Tell It To My Heart", "Into The Intimacy" & "From Wings Of Love" by Marc Russo
Guitars on "Elegance On The Catwalk", "Tell It To My Heart", "Lady By The Bay", "Into The Intimacy", "Passion Dance", "From Wings Of Love", "After The Tears" & "The Way That I Want You" by Chris Camozzi
Drums on "Elegance On The Catwalk", "Winds Of Carnivale", "Lady By The Bay", "The Way That I Want You" & "From Wings Of Love" by Tommy Bradford

All Songs Written & Arranged by Jonathan Cain