Jonathan Cain "Body Language" (1997) -Smooth Jazz / Westcoast Jazz-

Label : Higher Octave Music

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Paradiso (Jonathan Cain)
02 - Body Language (Jonathan Cain)
03 - Moonlight At Marbella (Jonathan Cain)
04 - Crazy With The Heat (Jonathan Cain)
05 - Even In My Wildest Dreams (Jonathan Cain)
06 - Melt Away (Jonathan Cain)
07 - I'll Always Remember (Jonathan Cain & Steve Perry)
08 - Cry For Love (Jonathan Cain)
09 - Eyes Of Chacmool (Jonathan Cain)
10 - Daydream (Jonathan Cain)
11 - With Your Love (Jonathan Cain)

Produced by Jonathan Cain
Executive Producers : Matt Marshall & Dan Selene
Recorded & Mixed by Jonathan Cain at Wildhorse Studio, Marin Country, CA
Mastered by Kenneth Lee at Rocket Lab, San Francisco, CA
October '96 - January '97
All Guitars by Chris Camozzi
Drums on "Paradiso", "Moonlight At Marbella", "I'll Always Remember", "Eyes Of Chacmool" & "With Your Love" by Steve Smith
Drums on "Even In My Wildest Dreams", "Melt Away" & "Daydream" by Tommy Bradford
All Music Written & Arranged by Jonathan Cain except "I'll Always Remember" Written with Steve Perry