Huey Lewis & The News "Plan B" (2001) -Pop Rock-

Label : Silvertone Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - We're Not Here For A Long Time (We're Here For A Good Time) (Johnny Colla, Chris Hayes & Huey Lewis)
02 - My Other Woman (Johnny Colla & Huey Lewis)
03 - I Ain't Perfect (Bill Gibson & Huey Lewis)
04 - When I Write The Book (Nick Lowe, Dave Edmunds & Billy Bremner)
05 - I'm Not In Love Yet (Chris Hayes & Huey Lewis)
06 - Thank You #19 (Sean Hopper & Huey Lewis)
07 - Plan B (Johnny Colla & Huey Lewis)
08 - The Rhythm Ranch (Johnny Colla & Huey Lewis)
09 - Let Her Go And Start Over (Mike Duke)
10 - I Never Think About You (Chris Hayes, John Pierce & Huey Lewis)
11 - So Little Kindness (Chris Hayes, Huey Lewis & Rob Sudduth)

Produced by Huey Lewis & Johnny Colla
Engineered by Johnny Colla
Additional Engineers : Kevin Scott, Jim Vereecke, Huey Lewis & Merritt Pelkey
Recorded at Way Out West Recording, San Rafael, CA
Additional Recording : The Site, San Rafael, CA
Mixed by Bob Clearmountain
Additional Engineer : David Boucher
Mixed at MIX THIS!, Pacific Palisades, CA
Digital Editing : Chris Haggerty at Battery Studios, NYC
Mastered by Doug Sax & Robert Hadley at The Mastering Lab, Los Angeles, CA

The Band :
Huey Lewis : Vocals & Harmonica
Johnny Colla : Saxophone, Guitar, Piano & Vocals
Bill Gibson : Drums & Vocals
Chris Hayes : Guitar & Vocals
Sean Hopper : Keyboards & Vocals
John Pierce : Bass
Marvin McFadden : Trumpet
Ron Stallings : Tenor Saxophone
Rob Sudduth : Tenor & Baritone Saxophone

Additional Musicians :
Wynonna : Vocals
Jack Jacobsen : Organ on "I Never Think About You", Piano on "We're Not Here For A Long Time (We're Here For A Good Time)"
Ric Wilson : Guitar on "The Rhythm Ranch"
Jim Pugh : Organ on "Let Her Go And Start Over"
Dallis Craft : Backing vocals on "The Rhythm Ranch"
Marvin McFadden & Ron Stallings : Shouts on "Plan B"