Gregg Rolie "Roots" (2001) -AOR / Latin Rock-

Label : Sanctuary Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Give It To Me (Gregg Rolie)
02 - Down To Rio (Gregg Rolie)
03 - Love Is Everything (Gregg Rolie)
04 - In My Skin (Gregg Rolie)
05 - Ordinary Man (Gregg Rolie)
06 - Going Home (Gregg Rolie)
07 - Domingo (Gregg Rolie)
08 - That's The Way It Goes (Gregg Rolie)
09 - Con Todo Mi Corazon (Gregg Rolie)
10 - Breakin' My Heart (Gregg Rolie)
11 - Let It Slide (Gregg Rolie)
12 - Orient Express (Gregg Rolie)

Written, Produced & Arranged by Gregg Rolie
Additional Production by Ron Wikso
Lead & Background vocals, Keyboards & Acoustic Guitar on "Orient Express" Recorded / Engineered by Gregg Rolie at The Villa Studios, San Diego
Drums, Guitars, Bass Guitar, Trumpets, Keyboards on "Love Is Everything, Background vocals & Incidental Percussion Recorded / Engineered by Ron Wikso at 2 Guyz & A Fader Studios, Canyon Country, CA
Main Percussion & Lead Guitar on "Breakin' My Heart" Recorded / Engineered by Tom Size at Tomland Studios, Pacheco, CA
Mixed by Tom Size & Gregg Rolie at Tomland Studios
Mastered by Steve Hall at Future Disc Systems, Hollywood, CA

Musicians :
Gregg Rolie : Lead vocals & Keyboards
Ron Wikso : Drums & Incidental Percussion
Dave Amato : Lead, Rhythm, Baritone & Nylon String Guitars (except on "Orient Express), Background vocals
Alphonso Johnson : Bass Guitar
Michael Carabello : Congas & Percussion
Adrian Areas : Timbales, Bongos & Percussion
Tom Marino : Trumpet
Brett Tuggle : Background vocals
Neal Schon : Lead Guitar on "Breakin' My Heart"
Tom Edwards : Nylon String Guitaron "Orient Express"