BeBe & CeCe Winans "BeBe & CeCe Winans" (1987) -CCM-

Label : Capitol Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - I.O.U. Me (BeBe Winans, Keith Thomas, Billy Sprague, M. Rapp & Tom Hemby)
02 - I Don't Know Why (BeBe Winans)
03 - For Always (Keith Thomas, BeBe Winans & Billy Sprague)
04 - No Hiding Place (P. Bady & BeBe Winans)
05 - Still In Love With You (BeBe Winans)
06 - Call Me (Keith Thomas & BeBe Winans)
07 - Love Said Not So (P. Bady & BeBe Winans)
08 - Change Your Nature (BeBe Winans)
09 - In Return (Marvin Winans)
10 - He's Coming Soon (BeBe Winans)

Produced by Keith Thomas
Yellow Elephant Music, Inc.
Assistant Producer : Brett Perry
Arranger : Strings - Keith Thomas
Background vocals : BeBe & CeCe Winans, Keith Thomas & Marvin Winans
Musicians :
Mark Hammond : Drums & Drum Programming
Tom Hemby : Guitars
Keith Thomas : Keyboards
Jimmy Lee Sloas : Bass
Mark Douthit : Saxophone
Derrick Lee : Piano on "He's Coming Soon"
BeBe Winans : Organ on "He's Coming Soon"
Background vocals on "I Don't Know Why" & "Love Said Not So" by The Winans
All Additional Background vocals by Vicki, Debra, Angie, Regina, Debra, Ronald, Michael, CeCe & BeBe Winans, Kevin Jackson, Constance Jackson
Engineers : Recorded & Mixed by Jeff Balding
Assistant Engineers : Bill Whitington, Bill Heath & Michael Koreba
Studios :
Bullett Recording Studios, Nashville, TN
Goldmine East, Brentwood, TN
Hummingbird Studios, Nashville, TN
The Winans Studio, Detroit, MI
Omni Sound Studio, Nashville, TN
Mastered at Future Disc, Hollywood, CA by Steve Hall