Lee Greenwood "If There's Any Justice" (1987) -Contemporary Country-

Label : MCA Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - If There's Any Justice (Michael Nobel, C. Michael Spriggs & Tony Chalk Cotton)
02 - We Could Have Been (Don Cook & John Jarvis)
03 - Somebody Stop Me (Before I Love Again) (Bill LaBounty, Beckie Foster & Kerry Chater)
04 - My Lover's Eyes (Lee Greenwood)
05 - Let's Make The Most Of Love (Rhonda Kye Fleming & Janis Ian)
06 - Touch And Go Crazy (Michael Garvin, Tom Shapiro & Bucky Jones)
07 - Someone (Charlie Black, Austin Roberts & Steve Dorff)
08 - I'm Here To Love You (Josh Leo & Larry Lee)
09 - Silver Dollar (Lee Greenwood, Pam Rose, Mary Ann Kennedy & Pat Bunch)
10 - Somebody's Leaving (Curly Putman, Don Cook & Rafe VanHoy)

Produced by Jimmy Bowen & Lee Greenwood for Lynwood Productions
Digitally Recorded at Soundstage Studio
Recorded & Mixed by Steve Tillisch at Soundstage Studio
Overdubs Recorded by Willie Pevear & Bob Bullock
Second Engineers : Russ Martin, Tim Kish, Mark J. Coddington & Marty Williams
Mastered by Glenn Meadows at Masterfonics
Digital Editing : Milan Bogdan

Musicians :
Rick Marotta : Drums
David Hungate : Bass Guitar
Billy Joe Walker Jr. : Acoustic Guitar & Electric Guitar
Reggie Young : Electric Guitar
Larry Byrom : Electric Guitar
Mike Lawler : Synthesizer
John Jarvis : Piano & DX-7
Lee Greenwood : Saxophone
Background vocals : Tony Smith, Laddie Cain, Mary Ann Kennedy, Pam Rose, Glen Campbell & Lee Greenwood