Toby Beau "More Than A Love Song" (1979) -Soft Rock-

Label : RCA Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Dream Girl (Danny McKenna)
02 - It Must Have Been The Moonlight (Paul Harrison)
03 - Then You Can TellMe Goodbye* (John D. Loudermilk)
04 - You And I Should Be Forever (Balde Silva & Scott Galbraith)
05 - Look For The Light (Daniel Moore)
06 - High Roller (Daniel Moore)
07 - I Just Wanna Love You (Danny McKenna)
08 - Boogie Woogie Melody (Danny McKenna)
09 - She Used To Be Mine (Balde Silva)
10 - Alright Now (Danny McKenna)

Produced by Daniel Moore & Norbert Putnam
*Produced by Norbert Putnam for Trebron Productions
Engineers : Jeremy Zatkin & Jeremy Smith
Assistant Engineers : Jimmy Stroud, Sam Taylor & Suzi Plott
Recorded at Criteria Studios, Miami, Florida
Additional Recording at Village Recorders, West Los Angeles, California & Quadrafonic Sound Studios, Nashville, Tennessee
Mixed at Quadrafonic Sound Studios by Jeremy Smith & Norbert Putnam
Mastered at Masterfonics, Nashville, Tennessee
Strings Arranged by Jack Williams & Jim Price

Toby Beau :
Balde Silva : Vocals, Guitar & Harmonica
Steve Zipper : Vocals & Bass
Rob Young : Drums & Percussion
Ron Rose : Vocals, Guitar, Banjo & Mandolin
Danny McKenna : Vocals & Guitars

Special Thanks : Steve Gibson, Shane Keister, Bobby Ogdin, Larrie Londin, Jon Goin, Jack Williams, Victor Feldman, Farrell Morris, Bill Cuomo, Gayle Levant, Ron Frederick, Tommy Marzullo, Rick Abramson, Bobby McCrobie, John Tercovich, John Francome, Zipper Factory, Lee & Linda, The Rose Family, Rennetta, Michael Christopher Silva & Bill Jones