Randy Crawford "Windsong" (1982) -Westcoast Soul-

 Label : Warner Bros. Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Look Who's Lonely Now (Bill LaBounty & Roy Freeland)
02 - I Have Ev'rything But You (John Bettis & R. Pate)
03 - He Reminds Me (Russell Stone)
04 - Letter Full Of Tears (Don Covay)
05 - This Night Won't Last Forever (Bill LaBounty & Roy Freeland)
06 - One Hello* (M. Hamlisch & Carole Bayer Sager)
07 - Windsong (Leon Russell)
08 - When I'm Gone (Smokey Robinson)
09 - Don't Come Knockin' (Randy Crawford)
10 - I Don't Want To Lose Him (Michael Sembello & David Batteau)
11 - We Had A Love So Strong (Stevie Wonder & S. Wright)

Produced by Tommy LiPuma
Recorded & Mixed by Al Schmitt at Sound Labs & Capitol Recording, Hollywood
Assistant Engineers : Don Koldon & Hugh Davies
Production Coordination : Noel Nwbolt & Jan Abbazia
Mastered by Mike Reese at the Mastering Lab. Hollywood
Rhythm Arrangements by Leon Pendarvis
Horn Arrangements by Larry Williams
Horn Arrangements on "Don't Come Knockin'" & "He Reminds Me" by Jerry Hey
String Arrangements : Nick DeCaro
String contracting : Frank DeCaro

Rhythm Section :
Leon Pendarvis : Keyboards
Abraham Laboriel : Bass
Jeff Porcaro : Drums
Steve Lukather : Guitar
Dean Parks : Guitar
Lenny Castro : Percussion
Michael Sembello : Guitars on "I Don't Want To Lose Him"
Buzz Feiten : Solo Guitar on "Don't Come Knockin'" & "I Have Ev'rything But You"
Robbie Buchanan : Synthesizers on "He Reminds Me", "I Don't Want To Lose Him", "Letter Full Of Tears" & "Don't Come Knockin'"
David Sanborn : Sax Solo on "Look Who's Lonely Now" & "Windsong"

Horn Section :
Larry Williams
Charles Loper
Gary Grant
Jerry Hey
Lew McCreary
Gary Herbig
Jim Horn

Background vocals : Richard Page, Bill Champlin, Carmen Twillie, Steve George & Paulette Brown

*"One Hello"
Recorded by Hank Cicalo
Robbie Buchanan : Rhodes & Acoustic Piano
Rhythm Section : Lenny Castro, Jeff Porcaro & Neil Stubenhaus
Paul Jackson Jr. : Guitars
Marty Walsh : Guitar Solo