Dan Seals "Fired Up" (1994) -Country Pop-

Label : Warner Bros. Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - All Fired Up (Dennis Morgan, Steve Davis & Bobby Lee Springfield)
02 - Love Thing (Archie Jordan & Jim Weatherly)
03 - A Rose From Another Garden (Joe Doyle & Glen Davies)
04 - Hillbilly Fever (Joe Doyle & Todd Wilkes)
05 - When (Robert Ellis Orrall & Gilles Goddard)
06 - Call Me Up (Josh Leo & Harry Stinson)
07 - Jayney (Johnny Nestor)
08 - A Good Place To Be (Rory Michael Bourke & Charlie Black)
09 - Gentleman Of Leisure (Jesse Winchester)
10 - Still Reelin' (From Those Rock 'N' Roll Days) (Dan Seals & Allen Shamblin)

Produced by Jerry Crutchfield
A&R Direction : Martha Sharp
Production Coordinator : Ginny Johnson
Digitally Recorded at Soundstage Studio
Recorded by Lynn Peterzell, Assisted by Craig White except "All Fired Up" & "When" Recorded by Chuck Ainlay
Overdubs Recorded at Soundstage Studio by Tim Kish, Assisted by Craig White & A Javelina Recording Studio by Tim Kish, Assisted by Robert Charles
Additional Overdubs Recorded at Soundstage Studio by Chuck Ainlay, Assisted by Graham Lewis
"A Rose From Another Garden", "Hillbilly Fever", "Jayney", "A Good Place To Be" & "Gentleman Of Leisure" Mixed at Frontstage by Chuck Ainlay, Assisted by Graham Lewis, Craig White & John Thomas
"Call Me Up", "Love Thing", "Still Reelin'", "All Fired Up" & "When"Mixed at Image Recording Studio by Chris Lord-Alge
Mastered by Dennis Purcell at Georgetown Masters except "Still Reelin'" Mastered by Glenn Meadows at Masterfonics

Musicians :
Eddie Bayers : Drums & Tambourine
David Hungate : Bass
Matt Rollings : Piano & Synthesizer
Steve Gibson : Acoustic Guitar & Mandolin
Brent Rowan : Electric Guitar & Six String Bass, Tremolo & Lead
Paul Franklin : Steel Guitar & Pedal Dobro
Kenny Sears : Fiddle
Terry McMillan : Harmonica
Gove Schrivenor : Autoharp
Robert Green : Baritone Sax
Quitman Dennis : Trombone
Jim Horn : Saxophone
Brent Mason : Guitar
Bruce Bouton : Steel Guitar
Biff Watson : Acoustic Guitar
Billy Joe Walker Jr. : Guitar
John Jarvis : Piano
Reggie Young : Guitar
David Pomeroy : Bass
Craig Krampf : Drums
Background Vocalists : Dan Seals, Curtis Young, Dennis Wilson & Gary Burr