Champlin, Williams & Friestedt "CWF" (2015) -Westcoast Rock-

Label : AOR Heaven (AORH00121)

Drapeau des États-Unis Drapeau de la Suède 01 - Runaway (Peter Friestedt, Robert Säll & Bill Champlin)
02 - Aria (Peter Friestedt, Randy Goodrum & Jon-Willy Rydningen)
03 - Still Around (Peter Friestedt, Ingemar Aberg & Randy Goodrum)
04 - All That I Want (Peter Friestedt, Jon-Willy Rydningen & Stian Joneid)
05 - Carry On (Peter Friestedt & Janne Peltoniemi)
06 - Nightfly (Stefan Gunnarsson, Johan Lindberg, Bill Champlin, Anna Alerstedt & Peter Friestedt)
07 - After The Love Has Gone (Live) (David Foster, Jay Graydon & Bill Champlin)
08 - Two Hearts At War (Will Champlin & Marc Beeson)
09 - Rivers Of Fear (Bill Champlin & Will Champlin)
10 - Evermore (Bill Champlin & Randy Goodrum)

Bill Champlin : Lead & Background vocals, Piano & Hammond Organ
Joseph Williams : Lead & Background vocals
Peter Friestedt : All Electric & Acoustic Guitars

Special  Guests :
Steve Porcaro : Keyboard Solo on "Aria"
Randy Goodrum : Piano on "Evermore"
Tamara Champlin : Background vocals on "Nightfly" & "After The Love Has Gone"
Will Champlin : Lead vocals on "Two Hearts At War" & "Rivers Of Fear"

Additional Musicians :
Lars Säfsund : Background vocals on "Runaway" & "Carry On"
Stefan Gunnarsson : Piano & Keyboards on "Nightfly" & "After The Love Has Gone"
Herman Matthews : Drums on "After The Love Has Gone"
Jon-Willy Rydningen : Piano & Keyboards on "Aria"
Lars-Erik Dahle : Bass on "Carry On"
Janne Peltoniemi : Piano on "Carry On"
Alessandro Del Vecchio : Keyboards on "Runaway"
Jonathan Fritzen : Keyboard on "Evermore"

"Nightfly" Horns :
Jonas Wall : Saxophone
Andreas Andersson : Saxophone
Jonas Lindberg : Trumpet

Background vocals Arranged by Bill Champlin & Joseph Williams
"Nightfly" Horns Arranged by Ingmar Aberg & Peter Friestedt
Bill Champlin & Joseph Williams's Vocals Engineered by Kenji Nakai
Per Lindvall's Drums Recorded by Robert Wellerfors
Produced by Peter Friestedt, Bill Champlin, Ingemar Aberg & Joseph Williams
Recorded at Goldmine Studio & Soundhabits Studios
Mixed by Ronny Lahti at Rlp Studio
Mastered by Björn Engelmann at Cutting Room & Sunny Nam at Jacob's Well Studio
"Evermore" & "Rivers Of Fear" Mixed by Bo Savik at Savik Sound