Jimmy Buffett "Hot Water" (1988) -Pop Rock-

Label : MCA Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Homemade Music (Jimmy Buffett, Mike Utley & Russ Kunke)
02 - Baby's Gone Shoppin' (Jimmy Buffett)
03 - Bring Back The Magic (Jimmy Buffett & Will Jennings)
04 - My Barracuda (Jimmy Buffett, Mike Utley, Russ Kunkel & Steve Cropper)
05 - L'Air de la Louisiane (Jesse Winchester)
06 - Prince Of Tides (Jimmy Buffett & Mike Utley)
07 - Pre-You (Jimmy Buffett, Ralph MacDonald & William Salter)
08 - King Of Somewhere Hot (Jimmy Buffett, Ralph MacDonald, William Salter & Robert Greenidge)
09 - Great Heart (Johnny Clegg)
10 - Smart Woman (In A Real Short Skirt) (Jimmy Buffett & Marshall Chapman)
11 - That's What Living Is To Me (Jimmy Buffett)

Produced by Mike Utley & Russ Kunkel
Except for "Pre-You", "King Of Somewhere Hot" & "That's What Living Is To Me" Produced by Ralph MacDonald
Recorded at :
Shrimpboat Sound / Key West
New River Studios / Ft. Lauderdale
Criteria Studios / Miami
Rosebud Studios / New York
The Hit Factory / New York
Coral Sound Studios / Perl Of Spain, Trinidad
Clinton Sound / New York
Artisan Recorder Mobile Truck 
Marine Stadium, Key Biscayne / Wicker Field, Key West
The Complex / Los Angeles
Recorded & Mixed by Jay Rifkin
Assistant Engineers : Ross Ritto, Dave Barton, Teresa Verplanck, John Portuondo, Andrew Byrd, Kendall Brown, Eddie Heath, Jey Healy, Roger Talkov, Scott Forman, Duane Seykora, Eric Michaud, Joe Brown, Jean Curtis, Neal Dignon, Peter Yianilos & Jim Nipar
Technicians : Nathaniel Kunkel, Dale Peterson, Peter Moran & Mark Butler
Mastered by Doug Sax at The Mastering Lab

The Coral Reefer Band :
Jimmy Buffett : Acoustic & Electric Guitars
Steve Cropper : Electric Guitar
Hugh McCracken : Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, Dobro, Bass Harmonica & Lead Guitar on "Prince Of Tides"
Jeff Mironov : Electric Guitar on "Pre-You"

Drums :
Russ Kunkel
Buddy Williams on "King Of Somewhere Hot" & "Pre-You"
Keyboards :
Mike Utley : Organ & Synthesizers
Steve Winwood : Organ on "My Barracuda"
Richard Tee : Piano on "Pre-You"
Bass :
Donald "Duck" Dunn
Marcus Miller on "King Of Somewhere Hot"
Anthony Jackson on "That's What Living Is To Me"
Alex Blake on "Pre-You"
Timothy B. Schmit on "L'Air de la Louisiane" 
Percussion : Ralph MacDonald & Russ Kunkel
Steel Drum : Robert Greenidge
Harmonica : Greg "Fingers" Taylor
Hugh McCracken : Bass Harmonica on "Smart Woman (In A Real Short Skirt)"
Horns : The Memphis Horns
Wayne Jackson : Trumpet & Trombone
Andrew Love : Alto & Tenor Sax
Grover Washington Jr. on "That's What Living Is To Me" & "Pre-You"
Background vocals :
Steve Winwood on "My Barracuda"
The Neville Brothers : Art Neville, Aaron Neville & Cyril Neville on "Bring Back The Magic", "Great Heart", "Homemade Music", "My Barracuda" & "Smart Woman (In A Real Short Skirt)"
Timothy B. Schmit on "Prince Of Tides", "Great Heart" & "L'Air de la Louisiane"
James Taylor on "Prince Of Tides", "Pre-You", "Great Heart" & "L'Air de la Louisiane"
Rita Coolidge on "Bring Back The Magic"
String Arrangements : William Eaton on "Pre-You"