Robyn Pope "Let Them Know" (1986) -CCM-

Label : Greentree Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Let Them Know (Robyn Pope)
02 - Redeemed (Robyn Pope)
03 - Cast The First Stone (J.L. Wallace & Lonnie Ledford)
04 - Carry On (Carolyn Gillman)
05 - Praise Psalm (Robyn Pope)
06 - Over And Over (Robyn Pope)
07 - Prayer For A Friend (Robyn Pope)
08 - Future's In The Son (Robyn Pope)
09 - Legend In His Own Time (Robyn Pope & Bruce Wright)
10 - Sound Of Many Waters (Adam Smith)

Produced by Will MacFarlane & J.L. Wallace
Engineered & Mixed by Jerry Masters
Vocals Produced by Greg Foles

Musicians :
Keyboards : Steve Nathan, Joey Holder & J.L. Wallace
Drums : Owen Hale
Guitars : Will MacFarlane
Bass : Gary Baker & Lonnie Ledford
Backup Vocals : Will MacFarlane, J.L. Wallace, Lenny LeBlanc & Robyn Pope
Sax : Ronnie Eades
Synthesizers : Steve Nathan
Strings by The Birmingham Strings, Arranged by J.L. Wallace

Recorded at East Avalon Studios, Muscle Shoals, AL
Strings Recorded at Spectrum Studios, Birmingham, AL
Vocal Overdubs at Starke Lake Studios, Ocoee, FL
Mixed at East Avalon Studio, Muscle Shoals, AL
Mastered by Mike Fuller at Criteria Studios, Miami, FL