Booker T. Jones "Try And Love Again" (1978) - Westcoast Soul-

Label : A&M Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - I'll Put Some Love (Back In Your Life) (Booker T. Jones & Tom Snow)
02 - Ain't That Peculiar (William Robinson, Warren Moore, Marv Tarplin & Robert Rogers)
03 - Let's Go Dancing (Booker T. Jones)
04 - Someday We'll Be Together (Jackey Beavers, Harvey Fuqua & Johnny Bristol)
05 - I Was Made To Love Her (Henry Cosby, Lula Hardaway, Stevie Wonder & Sylvia Moy)
06 - Knockin' On Heavens Door (Bob Dylan)
07 - We Could Fly (Dennis Linde & Thomas Cain)
08 - Superlove (Mark Paul & Bob Morrison)
09 - Try And Love Again (Randy Meisner)

Produced by David Anderle
Arranged by Booker T. Jones
Strings & Horns Conducted by Jules Chaikin
Recorded & Mixed by Ron Hitchcock at Sunset Sound Studios, Hollywood, California
Additional Recording& Second Engineer : Peggy McCreary
Mastered by Mike Reese at The Mastering Lab, Inc., Los Angeles

The Band :
Booker T. Jones : Piano, Organ, Synthesizer, Electric Piano & Rhodes
Jay Graydon : Guitars
Dennis Belfield : Bass
Mike Baird : Drums
Mike Utley : Piano on "We Could Fly", Organ on "Superlove" & "Let's Go Dancing", Synthesizer on "Someday We'll Be Together" & "I Was Made To Love Her"

The Singers : Jim Gilstrap, John Lehman, Marlena Jeter, Patricia Henderson & Booker T. Jones