Neil Young + Promise Of The Real "The Monsanto Years" (2015) -Folk Rock-

Label : Reprise Records

Drapeau du Canada 01 - A New Day For Love (Neil Young)
02 - Wolf Moon (Neil Young)
03 - People Want To Hear About Love (Neil Young)
04 - Big Box (Neil Young)
05 - A Rock Star Ducks A Coffee Shop (Neil Young)
06 - Workin' Man (Neil Young)
07 - Rules Of Change (Neil Young)
08 - Monsanto Years (Neil Young)
09 - If I Don't Know (Neil Young)

CD :

Produced by Neil Young & John Hanlon

Neil Young : Vocals & Guitar
Lukas Nelson : Guitar & Vocals
Micah Nelson : Electric Guitar, Electric Charango & Vocals
Corey McCormick : Bass & Vocals
Tato Melger : Percussion
Anthony LoGerfo : Drums

Recorded & Mixed by John Hanlon
Engineered by John Hanlon & Jeff Pinn
Production Coordinator & Assistant Engineer : Jimmy Sloan
Stage & Monitor Engineers : John Hausmann & Chris Kasych
Guitar Tech : Keith "Moby" Lanoux
Additional Editing at Fantasy Studios, Oakland, CA & Shangri La Studios, Malibu, CA
Assistant Engineer at Frantasy Studios : Alberto Hernandez
Assistant Engineer at Shangri La Studios : Johnnie Burik

Recorded & Mixed at Teatro, Oxnard, CA
Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering Studios, Portland, ME


A Shakey Pictures Production
Producers : Bernard Shakey & Marcy Gensic
Executive Producers : Elliot Rabinowitz & Frank Gironia
Director : dhlovelife
Editor : Steve Beebe
Camera : Daryl Hannah, Don Hannah, Devindra "Vinnie" Sooknanan, Daniel Venti & David Dodson
Location Manager : Nate Hancock
Hazmat Men : Eric Johnson & Nate Hancock
Mariachi Band : Pario Y Sus Rancheritos Del Norte, Pedro, Mario & Javie
Additional Music :
"Mi Ranchito" written by Felipe Leal Valdez & Published by Peer International Corporation BMI
"Amores Fingidos" written by Alfonso Esparza Oteo & Published by Peer International Corporation o/b/o PHAM BMI
Post Production : Quarter Mile Films, Ojai, Steve Beebe
2nd Editor : Dennis Harold
Assistant Editor : Dave McDonald
VFX : Damien D'Amico
Post Production Coordinator : Lyvonne Klinger
Post Production Sound : Danny Alonso
Audio Post : Unit Eye & Bruce Botnick
Licensing & Clearances : Marcy Gensic