Jennifer Holliday "Feel My Soul" (1983) -Westcoast Funk/Soul-

Label : Geffen Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Just Let Me Wait* (Jon Lind & Bill Meyers)
02 - I Am Ready Now* (David Lasley & Willie Wilcox)
03 - This Game Of Love (I'm Never Coming Down)* (Nicholas Ashford & Valerie Simpson)
04 - I Am Lover**** (Maurice White, David Foster & Allee Willis)
05 - Shine A Light** (Maurice White, Wayne Vaughn & Wanda Vaughn)
06 - Just For A While* (Ross Vannelli & Gino Vannelli)
07 - My Sweet Delight** (Maurice White, David Foster & Tony Haynes)
08 - Change Is Gonna Come* (Maurice White)
09 - This Day*** (Edwin Hawkins)

Produced by Maurice White for Kalimba Productions
Engineering : Mick Guzauski
Remixing : Mick Guzauski & Tom Perry
Recorded at The Complex Studios, West Los Angeles ; Westlake Audio, Los Angeles ; Oceanway Recording Studio, Hollywood & Evergreen Recording Studio, Burbank
Originally Mastered at A&M Recording Studios, Hollywood by Bernie Grundman
*Horn & Strings Arrangements : Bill Meyers
**Horn Arrangements
***String Arrangements : Jeremy Lubbock

Special Thanks to all of the Wonderful Musicians :
Keyboards : Wayne Vaughn, Bill Meyers, David Foster & Edwin Hawkins
Bass : Nathan East
Drums : Ricky Lawson & Fred White
Percussion : Paulinho Da Costa
Vocoder : Larry Dunn
Guitars : Carlos Rios & Caleb Quaye
Synthesizer : Robbie Buchanan
Synthesizer Effects : Mike Cotten
Solos :
Synthesizer Solo on "Just Let Me Wait" : Robbie Buchanan
Guitar Solo on "This Game Of Love" : Roland Bautista
Synthesizer Solo on "My Sweet Delight" : Greg Phillinganes
Background vocals : Jennifer Holliday
Additional Vocals : Wanda Vaughn, Jeanette Hawes, Crystal Wilson & Maurice White ("The Cornbread Choir")

Background vocals Arrangements : Maurice White & Wanda Vaughn