Michael Johnson "Life's A Bitch..." (1989) -Soft Rock-

Label : RCA Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Roller Coaster Run (Up Too Slow, Down Too Fast) (Hugh Prestwood)
02 - True Love (Chick Rains & Gary Nicholson)
03 - Oh Rosalee (Don Schlitz, Brent Maher & Craig Bickhardt)
04 - Give Me Wings (Rhonda Fleming & Don Schlitz)
05 - Jacques Cousteau* (Andy Paley & Plastic Bertrand)
06 - Empty Hearts* (Michael McDonald)
07 - That's What Your Love Does To Me (Chick Rains & Bill Caswell)
08 - Hangin' On (Mickey Jupp & Chris East)
09 - Life's A Bitch (And Then You Die)** (Thom Schuyler & Fred Knobloch)
10 - Crying Shame (Michael Johnson, Don Schlitz & Brent Maher)
11 - Magic Time (Jamie O'Hara & Kevin Welch)
12 - That's That (Hugh Prestwood)
13 - Samson And Delilah (J. Fred Knobloch & Paul Overstreet)
14 - The Moon Is Still Over Her Shoulder (Hugh Prestwood)
15 - Gotta Learn To Love Without You (Kent Robbins & Michael Johnson)

Album Released in Europe Only
*Released on This Album Only
**Appeared on 'The Best Of Michael Johnson'
Others previously released on "Wings" & "That's That"

Produced by Brent Maher for Maher Productions
Engineered & Mixed by Brent Maher
Assistant Engineer : Jim McKell
Recorded & Mixed at Creative Recordings, Inc., Nashville, TN
Musicians : Don Potter : Band Leader
Michael Johnson : Gut String Guitar
Don Potter : Acoustic Guitar
Eddie Bayers : Drums
Edgar Meyer : String Bass
Roy Huskey Jr. : Slap Bass
David Schnaufer : Jew's Harp
Jerry Douglas : Dobro
Kirk 'Jelly Roll' Johnson : Harmonica
Background vocals on "Life's A Bitch (And Then You Die)" by The Public : Don Potter, Tim McFadden, Eddie Bayers, Edgar Meyer, Brent Maher & Michael Johnson
Mastered by Glenn Meadows at Masterfonics, Inc., Nashville, TN