Michael Johnson "Home Free" (1981) -AOR / Westcoast Rock-

 Label : EMI America Records / Magic Records / Vivid Sound

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - You're Not Easy To Forget (Cynthia Weil & Tom Snow)
02 - The Love She Found In Me (Bob Morrison & Dennis Linde)
03 - Rosalee (Stuart Harris)
04 - The Power (This Love Has Over Me) (A. Williams & D. Williams)
05 - I Can't Get To You From Here (F.O. Knipe & S.D. Chnadler)
06 - Home Free (Michale McDonald & Michael Johnson)
07 - Just One Look (Tom Snow & Franne Golde)
08 - Love Me Like The Last Time (Roy VanHoy & Dan Seals)
09 - Leave It Alone (Bill LaBounty & Michael Johnson)
10 - Let Me Go Back Home (Scott McCarl)

Produced by Steve Buckingham
Recorded at Soundstage Nashville
Strings Recorded at Britannia Studios / Los Angeles
Engineers : Joe Neil, Marshall Morgan & Brent King
Assistant Engineers : Steve Fralick, Keith Odle, Eric Paul, Mike Psanos, Warren Peterson & Russ Bracher
Mixed by Joe Neil at Soundstage / Nashville
Mastered by Glen Meadows at Masterfonics / Nashville

Musicians :
Michael Johnson : Guitar
Larry Byrom : Guitar
Tom Robb : Bass
James Stroud : Drums
Randy McCormick : Keyboards & Synthesizer
Mickey Buckins : Percussion
Jay Scott : Alto Sax
Jay Dee Maness : Steel Guitar
Terry McMillan : Harmonica
Earl Dumler : English Horn
Maxine Willard Waters, Julia Tillman Waters, Oren Waters, Luther Waters & Marti McCall : Background vocals on "Home Free"
The Cherry Sisters (Sheri Huffman, Diane Tidwell & Lisa Silver) : Background vocals on "Just One Look"
Sheri Huffman, Maxine Willard Waters, Julia Tillman Waters, Marti McCall & Michael Johnson : Background vocals on "Leave It Alone"
Richard Mainegra : Background vocals on "The Power" & "Love Me Like The Last Time"
Dennis William Wilson : Background vocals on "The Love She Found In Me" & "You're Not Easy To Forget"
Strings arranged & conducted by Steve Dorff
"Rosalee" : Strings arranged by Randy McCormick & Steve Dorff
Jimmy Getzoff : Concertmaster