Candy Hemphill "Candy" (1982) -CCM-

Label : Heart Warming Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - In A Different Light (Don Keen & Jim Weber)
02 - The Shepperd (Candy Hemphill)
03 - The Only Real Peace (Joel Hemphill)
04 - Cast Your Bread Upon The Water (Joel Hemphill)
05 - I'm Gonna Hold On To You (Candy Hemphill)
06 - I'm Yours Now (Jerry Crutchfield)
07 - Hold Fast To The Right (Joel Hemphill)
08 - I Am Not Alone (Candy Hemphill)
09 - The Rock That Never Rolls (Jerry Crutchfield)
10 - Make Yourself At Home (In My Heart) (Jerry Crutchfield)

Produced by Jerry Crutchfield
Executive Producer : Bill Traylor
Recorded at Great Circle Sound, Nashville, TN
Engineer : Bob Clark
Assistant Engineer : Chris McCollum
Mastered at Woodland Sound Studio, Nashville, TN
Mastering Engineer : Hank Williams
Musicians :
Keyboards : Shane Keister, Hargus "Pig" Robbins & Bobby Wood
Guitar : Billy Sanford, Pete Bordonali & Bobby Thompson
Bass Guitar : Jack Williams & Steve Schaffer
Percussion : Kenny Malone & Jerry Carrigan
Steel Guitar : Pete Wade
The Nashville String Machine Arranged by Jack Williams
Background vocals : The Cherry Sisters (Sheri Huffman, Lisa Silver & Diane Tidwell), LaBreeska Hemphill, Joel Hemphill, Norman Holland, Caroline Trayfur, Bill Beld, Trudy Barker & Julie Mouser