Andrew Culverwell "Take Another Look" (1978) -CCM-

Label : DaySpring Records

Drapeau du Royaume-Uni 01 - Love Is What You Have (Andrew Culverwell)
02 - I Have Nothing (Without Your Love) (Andrew Culverwell)
03 - We Owe It All To You (Andrew Culverwell)
04 - You Taugh Me How To Fly (Andrew Culverwell)
05 - Song About Freedom (Andrew Culverwell)
06 - Home Again (Andrew Culverwell)
07 - May This Be The Place (Andrew Culverwell)
08 - Take Another Little Look (Andrew Culverwell)
09 - You Got It All Together (Andrew Culverwell)
10 - Miracles Happen All The Time (Andrew Culverwell)

Producer : Chris Christian
Executive Producer : Mike Blanton
Studios : The Gold Mine, Brentwood, Tennessee & Sound Stage, Nashville, Tennessee (Overdubs)
Arranger : Bergen White - "You Taugh Me How To Fly", "Love Is What You Have", "Home Again", "May This Be The Place", "We Owe It All To You" & "Song About Freedom"
Mastered at Masterfonics by Glenn Meadows, Nashville, Tennessee

Musicians :
Steel : Sonny Garrish
Drums : Kenny Malone
Bass : Steve Schaffer & Mike Leech
Keyboards : Shane Keister, Bobby Ogdin & Bobby Wood
Guitar : Steve Gibson
Percussion : Farrell Morris
Saxophone : Dennis Solee
Strings : Shelly Kurland Strings
Horns : Don Sheffield, Albert Butler, Ron Keller, Dennis Good & Billy Puet
Background Voices : Cindy Upford, Gwen Moore, Gary Pigg & Marty McCall