Randy Newman "Bad Love" (1999) -Soft Rock-

Label : Dreamworks Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - My Country (Randy Newman)
02 - Shame (Randy Newman)
03 - I'm Dead (But I Don't Know It) (Randy Newman)
04 - Every Time It Rains (Randy Newman)
05 - The Great Nations Of Europe (Randy Newman)
06 - The One Your Love (Randy Newman)
07 - The World Isn't Fair (Randy Newman)
08 - Big Hat, No Cattle (Randy Newman)
09 - Better Off Dead (Randy Newman)
10 - I Miss You (Randy Newman)
11 - Going Home (Randy Newman)
12 - I Want Everyone To Love Me (Randy Newman)

Produced by Mitchell Froom & Tchad Blake
Recorded & Mixed by Tchad Blake
Assistant Engineers : Husky Hoskulds, Peter Doell & Bruce Monical
Recorded at Sunset Sound Factory, Hollywood, CA
Orchestra Recorded at Capitol Studios, Hollywood, CA
Mixed at Sunset Sound Factory, Hollywood, CA
Mastered by
Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering, Portland, ME
Production Coordination
: Ivy Skoff 

Musicians :
Randy Newman : Piano & Lead vocals
Pete Thomas : Drums
Steve Donnelly : Guitar
Gregory Cohen : Bass
Mitchell Froom : Keyboards
Greg Leisz : Pedal Steel Guitar
Concertmaster : Sid Page
Horns :
Trumpet : Stu Bloomberg & Oscar Brashear
Saxophone : Brandon Fields, Martin Krystall, Jack Nimitz, Brian Scanlon & Tom Scott
Trombone : Bruce Fowler & George Thatcher
Tuba : James Self
Luana Jackman : Vocal Contractor
Background vocals
: Carmen Carter, Donna Davidson, Linda Harmon, Scottie Haskell, Luana Jackman, Teresa James, Melissa Mackay, Kate Markowitz, Bobbi Page, Sally Stevens-Eskew, Carmen Twillie & Terry Wood
Herb Pedersen : Background Vocals on "Big Hat, No Cattle"
Orchestra Arranged & Conducted by Randy Newman
Orchestra Contracted by Sandy DeCrescent