Julian Lennon "Valotte" (1984)

Label : Atlantic Recording Corporation

Drapeau du Royaume-Uni 01 - Valotte (Julian Lennon, Justin Clayton & Carlton Morales)
02 - O.K. For You (Julian Lennon, Justin Clayton, Carlton Morales & Carmello Luggeri)
03 - On The Phone (Julian Lennon)
04 - Space (Julian Lennon)
05 - Well I Don’t Know (Julian Lennon)
06 - Too Late For Goodbyes (Julian Lennon)
07 - Lonely (Julian Lennon)
08 - Say You’re Wrong (Julian Lennon)
09 - Jesse (China Burton)
10 - Let Me Be (Julian Lennon)

Produced by Phil Ramone
Engineered by Bradshaw Leigh & Pete Greene 
Assistant Engineers : Mike Allaire, Michael Barry, Bobby Cohen, Lee Daley, John Davenport, Scott James, Peter Millius, John Penzotti, Michael Somers-Abbott & Billy Straus
Recorded at Muscle Shoals Sound Studios, Alabama ; Bear Tracks Recording Studio, Suffern, NY ; A&R Recording Studios, New York, NY ; Clinton Recording Studios, New York, NY & The Hit Factory, New York, NY;
Mixed by Bradshaw Leigh at The Hit Factory
Mastered by Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound
Basic Tracks Arranged by Barry Becket & The Muscle Shoals Rhythm Sections 
Horns Arranged by David Matthews

Musicians :
Julian Lennon : Lead vocals, Bass Guitar, Keyboards, Simmons Drums & Percussion
Guitars : Justin Clayton & Carlton Morales 
Keyboards : Barry Beckett, David Lebolt & Peter Wood 
Drums : Roger Hawkins & Steve Holley 
Bass Guitar : David Hood, Marcus Miller & Carmine Rojas 
Percussion : Ralph MacDonald & Steve Holley 
Background vocals : Rory Dodd, Eric Troyer & Julian Lennon 
Trumpets : Jon Faddis & Joe Shepley 
Saxophones : Michael Brecker, George Young, Lawrence Feldman & Ronnie Cuber

Cameo Appearances by :
Michael Brecker : Saxophone on "Lonely"
Jean 'Toots' Thielemans : Harmonica on "Too Late For Goodbyes" 
Martin Briley : Guitar on "Too Late For Goodbyes" 
Dennis Herring : Guitar on "Jesse"