Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band "Stranger In Town" (1978) -Southern Rock / Pop Rock-

Label : Capitol Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Hollywood Nights* (Bob Seger)
02 - Still The Same* (Bob Seger)
03 - Old Time Rock** (George Jackson & Thomas Earl Jones III)
04 - Till It Shines** (Bob Seger)
05 - Feel Like A Number* (Bob Seger)
06 - Ain' Got No Money** (Frankie Miller)
07 - We've Got Tonight** (Bob Seger)
08 - Brave Strangers* (Bob Seger)
09 - The Famous Final Scene** (Bob Seger)

*Produced by Bob Seger & Punch
**Produced by Bob Seger & Muscle Shoals Rhythm Section
Mixed by John Arrias, Bob Seger & Punch at Capitol Records Studios, Hollywood, California, Cherokee Studios, Los Angeles, California
Engineers : John Arrias, Greg Hamm, Steve Melton, David Cole, Mark Calice, Hugh Davies & George Tutko
Recorded at Criteria Sound Studios, Miami, Florida. ; Muscle Shoals Sound Studios, Sheffield, Alabama ; Cherokee Studios ; Capitol Records Studios & Sound Suite Studios, Detroit, MI
Mastered by Wally Traugott at Capitol Records Studios
Strings Arranged by Jim Ed Norman

The Silver Bullet Band :
Bob Seger : Vocals
Drew Abbott : Guitars
Robyn Robbins : Keyboards
Alto Reed : Horns
Chris Campbell : Bass
David Teegarden : Drums  & Percussion

The Muscle Shoals Rhythm Section :
Barry Beckett : Keyboards
Pete Carr : Lead Guitar
Jimmie Johnson : Rhythm Guitar
David Hood : Bass
Roger Hawkins : Drums & Percussion

Additional Musicians :
Glenn Frey : Guitar solo on "Till It Shines"
Don Felder : Guitar solo on "Ain’t Got No Money"
Bill Payne : Piano & Organ on "Hollywood Nights"
Doug Riley : Piano on "Feel Like A Number" & "Brave Strangers"

Background Singers :
"We’ve Got Tonight" & "Till It Shines" : Venetta Fields, Clydie King & Sherlie Matthews
"Hollywood Nights" : Julia Tillman Waters, Maxine Willard Waters, Luther Waters & Oren Waters
"Still The Same" & "Brave Strangers" : Brandye
"Old Time Rock" : James Lavelle Easley, Stanley Carter & George Jackson