Northbound "Northbound" (1983) -CCM / Westcoast Rock-

Label : Myrrh Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Dancin' In The Aisles (Ron Gollner & Bob Book)
02 - Maybe Tonight (Ron Gollner & Bob Book)
03 - Livin' In The Light (Ron Gollner & Bob Book)
04 - What Do You Do (Bob Book)
05 - Evening Song (Ron Gollner & Bob Book)
06 - Life Without Your Love (Ron Gollner & Bob Book)
07 - You Got Me Singin' (Bob Book)
08 - When I Look In Your Eyes (Ron Gollner & Bob Book)
09 - Easy Street (Ron Gollner)

Produced by Bill Bottrell
Executive Producer : Buddy King for Pure Joy Productions
Recorded at Triad Studios, Redmond, WA & The Soundcastle, Los Angeles, CA
Recorded & Mixed by Bill Bottrell
Assistant Engineers : Mitch Gibson, David Marquette & Paul Erickson at Soundcastle ; Larry Nefzger at Triad
Mixed at The Soundcastle
Mastered at Future Disc by Steve Hall
Vocal & Instrumental Arrangements by Bill Bottrell, Ron Gollner & Bob Book
Basic Tracks Arrangements on "When I Look In Your Eyes", "Evening Song" & "Easy Street" by Mike Utley
Synthesizers Programmed by Ron Gollner

Northbound :
Bob Book : Guitar & Vocals
Tim Camp : Bass
Ron Gollner : Rhodes "Dyno-my-piano", Moog, Prophet V & Vocals
Dave Workman : Drums & Vocals
All Lead vocals by Ron Gollner & Bob Book

Additional Musicians :
Dale Walker : Piano
Steve Allen : Sax Solos
Bill Bottrell : Linn Drum Machine
Dave Danieli : Hammond Organ
Bill Hawkins : Additional Guitar