Nina Askeland "Start From Scratch" (1983) -Westcoast Rock-

Label : Polygram Records / Preservation Records

01 - Stuck With The Same Man (Jan Eggum)
02 - Runnin' (Geir Langslet, Lars Kilevold & Terje Engedal)
03 - Strat From Scratch (Anne Grece Preus)
04 - Got To Get Rollin' (Jan Eggum)
05 - Randy (Geir Langslet & Ivar Dyrhaug)
06 - Tell Me (Rolf Graf & Ivar Dyrhaug)
07 - Love Song (Geir Langslet & Ivar Dyrhaug)
08 - You Can't Always Get What You Want (Keith Richards & Mick Jagger)
09 - Turn Of The Tide (Svein Dag Hauge & Ivar Dyrhaug)
10 - Out There On My Own (Lesley Gore & Michael Gore)

Produced by Svein Dag Hauge
Recorded at Rosenborg Studios
Engineers : Hans Petter Danielsen & Tore Tambs Lyche
Mixed by Svein Dag Hauge & Hans Petter Danielsen
Mastered by Ivar Finsen

Musicians :

Per Lindvall : Drums & Percussion
Rolf Graf : Bass & Background vocals (on "Tell Me")
Per Kolstad : Grand Piano, Fender Rhodes & C3 Organ
Geir Langslet : All Synthesizers, Fender Rhodes & Piano
Svein Dag Hauge : All Guitars & Background vocals (on "Turn Of The Tide")
Arild Stay : Alto Saxophone
Nils Petter Molvaer, Jens Petter Antonsen & Ole Edvard Antonsen : Trumpets
Egil Eldoen : Background vocals on ("Stuck With The Same Man", "Runnin'", "Got To Get Rollin'", "Randy", "Tell Me", "You Can't Always Get What You Want" & "Turn Of The Tide")
Hakon Iversen : Background vocals (on "Runnin'" & "Tell Me")
Sidsel Endresen : Vocals (on "Runnin'")
Strings Arranged & Conducted by George Keller
Horn Arrangements by Per Kolstad & Svein Dag Hauge