Nick Vintskevich "Never Was A Doubt" (2014) -Westcoast Jazz / Jazz Fusion-

Label : NiRo Sounds

Drapeau de la Russie 01 - Born Of The Sand (Nick Vintskevich)
02 - Never Was A Doubt (Nick Vintskevich & Zander Shloss)
03 - Bossa For Mam (Nick Vintskevich)
04 - Keep This Feeling (Nick Vintskevich)
05 - One Moment (Nick Vintskevich & Kim Nazarian)
06 - Walk In The Jungle (Nick Vintskevich)
07 - Bossa For Mam (Duo) (Nick Vintskevich)
08 - Morning On The Boulevard Circle (Nick Vintskevich)
09 - Pep's Home (Nick Vintskevich)

"Never Was A Doubt" Produced by David Kalish, Eugene Sharikov & Nick Vintskevich
Recorded at :
Red Star Record in Silver Lake by David Kalish
Assistant Engineer : Jeff Halbert
SEA Studio, Moscow (Drums, Keyboards & Bass) Recorded by Eugene Sharikov
"One Moment", Vocal & Percussion Recorded at Audible Images Studio, Pittsburgh, PA
Recorded by Jay Ashby
Recorded at SEA Studio, Moscow by Eugene Sharikov
Assistant Engineers : Eugene Lastochkin & Ekaterina Shanina
Additional Recording of All Guitars in the Album at Mike Miller Studio
All Album was Mixed & Mastered by Eugene Sharikov at SEA Studio, Moscow, Russia
Produced by Nick Vintskevich & Eugene Sharikov 

The Band :
Nick Vintskevich : Alto & Soprano Saxophones
Leonid Vintskevich : Fender Rhodes & Keyboards
Mike Miller : Guitar
Joel Taylor : Drums
Kip Reed : Bass Guitar
Luis Conte : Percussion (Track # 03)
Eugene Sharikov : Synth Lead (Track # 08)

Musicians on "Neve Was A Doubt" :
Bill Champlin : Lead & Backing vocals, Hammond B3
Arnold McCuller : Backing vocals
Lee Thornburg : Trumpet, Trombone & Flugelhorn
Paulie Cerra : Tenor Saxophone
Eugene Sharikov : Keyboard
Backing vocals Arrangements by Bill Champlin
Horns Arrangements by Paulie Cerra & Nick Vintskevich

Musicians on "One Moment :
Kim Nazarian : Vocal
Jay Ashby : Percussion