Westpoint "Face To The Sea" (1983) -Westcoast Rock-

Label : CBS Records / Preservation Records (P004)

Drapeau de la Norvège 01 - Faced To The Sea (Oyvind Lied & Alix Wangberg)
02 - Fire (Oyvind Lied & K. Maelumsaether)
03 - Joanie (Oyvind Lied & Alix Wangberg)
04 - My Dream (Oyvind Lied)
05 - Number One (Erland Hansen & Alix Vangberg)
06 - A Love Like This (Oyvind Lied)
07 - Give Me A Chance (Oyvind Lied)
08 - Ordinary Man (Oyvind Lied & Alix Wangberg)
09 - Come On And Sing (Oyvind Lied)

Produced by Georg Keller
Recorded at Viking Studio, Oksendal, Norway
Engineered by Age Fossum
Additional Recordings & Mixdown at Scanax Sound Studios, Oslo
Mixed & Engineered by Alf Christian Hvidsteen 
Original Mastertapes Remastered by Christian Obermayer for Strype Audio

Musicians :
Oyvind Lied : Keyboards, Vocals & Background vocals on "Fire"
Leif Digernes : Vocals
Erland Hansen : Guitars
Martin Foldal : Bass
Jarle Maloy : Drums

Additional Musicians :
Jon Eberson : Guitar Solo on "Number One"
Georg Keller : Piano Solo on "Joanie", Guitars on "Number One", Background vocals on "My Dream", Percussion & Special Effects
Kari Gjaerum : Background vocals on "My Dream"
Alix Wangberg : Vocal Solo on "A Love Like This"