Stan Meissner "Dangerous Games" (1983) -AOR-

 Label : A&M Records

Drapeau du Canada 01 - I Need Your Love (Stan Meissner)
02 - Hide The Night Away (Stan Meissner & Fred Mollin)
03 - Can't Let Go (Stan Meissner)
04 - Once Over (Stan Meissner & Fred Mollin)
05 - Rebel Heart (Stan Meissner)
06 - No Turning Back (Stan Meissner)
07 - You Make It All So Easy (Stan Meissner)
08 - Heart Of The Fire (Stan Meissner & Fred Mollin)
09 - Walk Out Of My Life (Stan Meissner & Fred Mollin)
10 - At The Water (Stan Meissner)
11 - Renegade (Stan Meissner & Fred Mollin)
12 - Walking In The Dark (Stan Meissner)

Produced by Stan Meissner & Fred Mollin
Basic Tracks Recorded at Manta Sound by John Naslen
Assisted by Ron Searles
All Overdubs Recorded at The Wychwood Studio by Stan Meissner
Additional Recording at :
Eastern Sound by Peter Mann & Mike Baskerville
Skyline Studios, N.Y.C. by Stan Meissner
Mixed at The Power Station, N.Y.C. by Scott Litt
Assisted by Gary Rindfuss
Mastered by Mike Reese at The Mastering Lab, Hollywood, California

Musicians :
Stan Meissner : Guitars, Keyboards & Vocals
Paul Daiter : Bass
Jorn Anderson : Drums
Fred Mollin : Percussion
Shelby Daniel : Additional Vocals on "I Need Your Love"

"You Make It All So Easy"
Produced by Matthew McCauley
Recorded at Record One, L.A.
Mixed at Cherokee
Engineered by Bobby Shaper
Stan Meissner : Guitars & Vocals
Jeff Porcaro : Drums
David Hungate : Bass
Matthew McCauley : Keyboards

"At The Water"
Produced by Stan Meissner
Recorded & Mixed at Great Shakes
Engineered by D.D. Hill
Stan Meissner : Guitar, Keyboards & Vocals
Gary Berman : Drums
Paul Daiter : Bass

Produced by Stan Meissner
Recorded & Mixed at The Wychwood Studio
Engineered by Stan Meissner
Stan Meissner : Guitar, Keyboards, Drums & Vocals
Anton Evans : Bass
Fred Mollin : Percussion