Patty Brard "You're In The Pocket" (1982) -AOR-

Label : Ultraphone Records

Drapeau des Pays-Bas 01 - You Stole A Piece Of My Heart (Tim Camponeschi)
02 - Be My Baby (Phil Spector, Ellie Greenwich & Jeff Barry)
03 - Oh Girl (Tim Camponeschi & Patty Brard)
04 - You're In The Pocket (Tim Camponeschi)
05 - He's Gone (Tim Camponeschi)
06 - Shut Up And Dance (Tim Camponeschi & Robert Fallin)
07 - History (Richard Gibbs)
08 - Never My Love (D. Addrisi)
09 - Just A Tease (Richard Gibbs, Patty Brard & Carlo Nasi)
10 - Easy Love (Patty Brard, Carlo Nasi & Lenny Macaluso)

Produced by Carlo Nasi & Patty Brard for C & P Productions Inc.
Arranged by Richard Gibbs
Engineered by Brian Levi
Additional Tracks by Brian Ingoldsby
2nd Engineer : Joe Beniche
Assisted by "The boys from Brazil" Robert Brard & Rainer Brunings
Recorded at Soundmaster Recording Studios, North Hollywood
Mixed by Brian Levi, Carlo Nasi & Patty Brard at Soundmaster Recording Studios
Remixed by Joe Chiccarelli at Soundcastle Recording Studios, Silver Lake
2nd Engineer : Mitch Gibson
Mastered by Brian Ingoldsby at Soundmaster Recording Studios

Musicians :
Richard Gibbs : All Keyboards & Backing vocals
Jamie Glaser : Electric & Acoustic Guitars
Reggie McBride : Bass
Vinnie Colaiuta : Drums

Additional Musicians :
Michael Lewis : Acoustic Guitar
Carlo Nasi : Electric Guitar & Backing vocals
Neil Stubenhaus : Bass
Doug Norwine : Saxophone
Richard Page : Backing vocals
Steve George : Backing vocals
Tom Kelly : Backing vocals
Patti Brard : Backing vocals
Scott Breadman : Percussion & Backing vocals
Willem Wagemaker : Backing vocals
Linda Gibbs : Backing vocals
Deniece Kelly : Backing vocals