Cheap Trick "Woke Up With A Monster" (1994) -AOR / Power Pop-

Label : Warner Bros. Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - My Gang (Tom Petersson, Robin Zander & Rick Nielsen)
02 - Woke Up With A Monster (Rick Nielsen, Tom Petersson & Robin Zander)
03 - You're All I Wanna Do (Rick Nielsen, Tom Petersson, Robin Zander, Jim Peterik & Terry Reid)
04 - Never Run Out Of Love (Rick Nielsen & Jim Peterik)
05 - Didn't Know I Had It (Rick Nielsen & Todd Cerney)
06 - Ride The Pony (Robin Zander & Mark Spiro)
07 - Girlfriends (Rick Nielsen, Tom Petersson, Robin Zander & Bun E. Carlos)
08 - Let Her Go (Wrieters & Publishers Pending)
09 - Tell Me Everything (Tom Petersson, Rick Nielsen, Robin Zander, Michael McDonald & Julian Raymond)
10 - Cry Baby (Tom Petersson, Rick Nielsen & Robin Zander)
11 - Love Me For A Minute (Robin Zander, Rick Nielsen & Tom Petersson)

Produced by Ted Templeman
Engineered by Jeff Hendrickson
Assistant Engineers : Judy Kirschner, Bino Espinoza, Kenji Nakai, Jimm James, Ulrich Wild & Scott Blockland
Recorded at Andora Studios, Hollywood, CA
Additional Recording & Mixing : Larrabee North, Universal City, CA
Mastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound, New York, NY
Production Coordinator : Joanie Parker
A&R Direction : Roberta Petersen
Executive Producer : Lenny Waronker

Cheap Trick :
Tom Petersson : 12-String Bass
Robin Zander : Vocals
Rick Nielsen : Guitars
Bun E. Carlos : Drums