Cheap Trick "All Shook Up" (1980) -Power Pop-

 Label : CBS Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Stop This Game (Rick Nielsen & Robin Zander)
02 - Just Got Back (Rick Nielsen)
03 - Baby Loves To Rock (Rick Nielsen)
04 - Can't Stop It But I'm Gonna Try (Rick Nielsen)
05 - World's Greatest Lover (Rick Nielsen)
06 - High Priest Of Rhythmic Noise (Rick Nielsen)
07 - Love Comes A-Tumblin' Down (Rick Nielsen)
08 - I Love You Honey But I Hate Your Friends (Rick Nielsen)
09 - Go For The Throat (Use Your Own Imagination) (Rick Nielsen)
10 - Who D' King (Rick Nielsen & Bun E. Carlos)

Produced by George Martin
Recorded at Air Studios, Montserrat & London
Engineered by Geoff Emerick Of Air
Assisted by Tony George / Montserrat & Nigel Walker / London
All Songs Arranged by Cheap Trick except "World's Greatest Lover" Arranged by George Martin & "Stop This Game" Arranged by Cheap Trick with George Martin

Cheap Trick :
Bun E. Carlos : Percussion
Robin Zander : Lead vocals
Rick Nielsen : Guitars, Microphones & Ivories
Tom Petersson : Basses

Additional Musician :
George Martin : Piano