Mike Finnigan "Black & White" (1978) -Westcoast Rock-

 Label : CBS Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Just One Minute More (Richard Supa & Al Kooper)
02 - How Wrong Can You Be (Max Gronenthal & Rocke Grace)
03 - The Words (Jim Krueger)
04 - Can't Keep A Secret (Tom Jans & Scott Shelly)
05 - I Could Never Leave You (Max Gronenthal)
06 - Sailfish (Max Gronenthal)
07 - Expressway To Your Heart (Kenny Gamble & Leon Huff)
08 - Love Might Keep Us Forever (Max Gronenthal)
09 - Let Me Love You (Jack Conrad & Ray Kennedy)
10 - Hideaway From Love (Richard Stekol)

Produced by Ron Nevison for Gadget Productions, Inc
Recorded at The Record Plant, Los Angeles, California, October/December 1977
Recorded by Ron Nevison
Assisted by Mick Clink
Mastered at The Mastering Lab by Mike Reese
Strings & Horns Arranged & Conducted by Alan MacMillan

Players :
Mike Finnigan : Piano, Organ, Lead vocals, Clavinet & Electric Piano
Les Dudek : Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar & Vocals
Jim Krueger : Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar & Vocals
Max Gronenthal : Piano & Vocals
Bob Glaub : Bass on All Tracks except where noted
Jeff Porcaro : Drums on All Tracks except were noted
Bobbye Hall : Percussion
Myrna Matthews, Marti McCall & Melissa McKay : Background vocals
James Gadson : Drums on "Just One Minute More"
Rick Jaeger : Drums on "Hideaway From Love"
Gerald Johnson : Bass on "Let Me Love You"
Dave Mason : Lead Guitar on "Hideaway From Love"
Jim Getzoff : Concertmaster