Turley Richards "Therfu" (1979) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock-

 Label : Atlantic Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - You Might Need Somebody (Tom Snow & Nan O'Byrne)
02 - All Over The World (Turley Richards)
03 - When I Lose My Way (Turley Richards)
04 - Baby Please Don't Go (Turley Richards)
05 - Climb Up The Steeple (Turley Richards)
06 - Stand By Me (Ben E. King, Mike Stoller & Jerry Leiber)
07 - I'm Comin' Back Home (With A Little Bit Of Luck) (Turley Richards)
08 - Can't You Hear Them Cryin' (Turley Richards)
09 - It's All Up To You (Turley Richards)
10 - There's Something Wrong (Turley Richards)

Produced by Turley Richards for Tur-Rich Productions
Executive Producer : Mike Fleetwood
Mixdown & Production Assistance : Gene Eichelberger
Recorded at Woodland Sound, Quadraphonic, The Village, Creative Workshop, Kendun, Fifth Floor & Pyramid
Mastered at Masterfonics by Glenn Meadows
Strings Arrangements on "Climb Up The Steeple" & "There's Something Wrong" by Shane Keister
Strings Arrangements on "I'm Comin' Back Home (With A Little Bit Of Luck)" by David Briggs 

Musicians :
Drums : Mick Fleetwood & Kenny Malone
Percussion : Farrell Morris
Bass : Jack Williams & Bob Welch
Keyboards : David Briggs, Tom Snow & Jay Gruska
Synthesizers : Shane Keister
Guitars : Jon Goin, Reggie Young, Steve Gibson, Dan Ferguson, Paul Worley, Todd Sharp & Turley Richards
Saxophones : Bill Jones & Roger Williams
Background vocals : Turley Richards
Additional Background vocals on "Stand By Me" & "I'm Comin' Back Home (With A Little Bit Of Lucky)" : Marie Tomlinson, Cindy Richardson & Ava Aldridge