Bernie Chiaravalle "Life As We Know It" (2002) -Soft Rock-

 Label : Bernoit Music

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - The Love You Want (Bernie Chiaravalle)
02 - The Way To My Heart (Bernie Chiaravalle)
03 - Two Good-byes Away (Jon Goodwin & Bernie Chiaravalle)
04 - You Alone (Bernie Chiaravalle)
05 - Life As We Know It (Bernie Chiaravalle)
06 - Where' You Runnin' (S. Marder, Chaz Frichtel & Bernie Chiaravalle)
07 - Someday You Will (Michael McDonald & Bernie Chiaravalle)
08 - The Way It Looks From Here (Chazz Frichtel & Bernie Chiaravalle)
09 - Then Again, Maybe Not (Jon Goodwin & Bernie Chiaravalle)
10 - Only So Much (Bernie Chiaravalle)
11 - My Only Chance (Bernie Chiaravalle)

Produced & Engineered by Bernie Chiaravalle
Recorded at The Hideaway, Franklin, TN
Recorded on Soundscape Digital Hard Disk Recorder

Musicians :
Bernie Chiaravalle : Vocals, Electric & Acoustic Guitars, Bass, Acoustic & Electric Pianos, Keyboards, Drums, Percussion & Loops
Michael McDonald : Vocals on "Where' You Runnin' & "You Alone"
Amy Holland McDonald : Vocals on "The Way It Looks From Here"
Charles "Chazz" Frichtel : Vocals on "Only So Much"
Jon Goodwin : Vocals on "Then Again, Maybe Not"
Harry McCarthy : Drums on "The Way It Looks From Here"
Tim Lorsch : Violins on "Only So Much"