Dan Seals "Rebel Heart" (1983) -Country Pop-

 Label : Liberty Records / Magic Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - You Really Go For The Heart (Clint Black, Jerry Gillespie & Tommy Rocco)
02 - After You (Paul Battle, Bucky Jones & Chris Waters)
03 - Everybody's Dream Girl (Van Stephenson, Dave Robbins & Dan Seals)
04 - Down The Hall (Dan Seals & Mike Reid)
05 - Up On The Hill (Dan Seals & Rafe Van Hoy)
06 - Candle In The Rain (Dan Seals)
07 - God Must Be A Cowboy (Dan Seals)
08 - On A Night Like This (Dan Seals)
09 - The Banker (Dan Seals)
10 - Nothin' Left To Do But Cry (Dave Loggins & Dan Seals)

Produced by Kyle Lehning

Electric Guitar : Fred Newell, Steve Gibson, Dann Huff, Reggie Young, Rafe Van Hoy & John Porter McMeans
Acoustic Guitar : Rafe Van Hoy, Bobby Thompson & Dan Seals
Steel Guitar : Doyle Graham
Drums : Larrie Londin & James Stroud
Bass : David Hungate & Jack Williams
Keyboards : Shane Keister & Bobby Ogdin
Synthesizer : Shane Keister
Fiddle : Buddy Spicher

All Lead & Background vocals sung by Dan Seals, except Background vocals on "Up On The Hill" : Sheri Huffman, Lisa Silver & Diane Tidwell

Tracks Recorded at Emerald Sound Studios - Joseph Bogan, Assisted by Keith Odle & Russ Martin
Overdubbed & Mixed at Morningstar Sound Studio - Kyle Lehning, Assisted by Keith Odle
Mastered by John Eberle at Nashville Record Productions