Chris Mancini "No Strings" (1983) -Westcoast Rock-

 Label : Atlantic Recording Corporation

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - City Girl++ (Chris Mancini)
02 - (Here Comes That) Hurt Again+ (Chris Mancini)
03 - Gonna Find Me A Girl Tonight (Chris Mancini)
04 - Lovers In Love+ (Chris Mancini)
05 - Wild Eyes (Chris Mancini)
06 - Suspicions++ (Chris Mancini)
07 - Where's That Feelin'* (Chris Mancini)
08 - Hot Streets (Chris Mancini)
09 - Let Down Easy* (Chris Mancini)
10 - I Never Believed (Chris Mancini)

Chris Mancini : Guitar, Synthesizer & Lead vocals
++Carmine Appice : Drums
Roy Bittan : Keyboards & Vocals
Rick Derringer : Guitar
Anton Fig : Drums
Stephen Geyer : Guitar & Vocals
Lequint 'Duke' Joe : Bass
+Jeff Porcaro : Drums
+Mike Porcaro : Bass
Waddy Wachtel : Guitar
Backgrounds by Chris Mancini, Roy Bittan & Stephen Geyer (on "Where's That Feelin'" & "Let Down Easy" : Clark Garman, Bobby Miller & Gary Stockdale)

Arranged by Chris Mancini & Roy Bittan
"City Girl" Arranged by Chris Mancini & Deane Hagen

Recorded at Power Station, NYC
Engineer : Dave Thoener
Assistant Engineer : Gary Rindfuss
"(Here Comes That) Hurt Again" & "Lovers In Love" Recorded at Record Plant, LA
Engineer : Don Smith
Assistant Engineer : David Bianco
"City Girl" & "Suspicions" Recorded at Skyline Studio, LA
Engineer : Britt Bacon
Assistant Engineer : Shanti Haast
Additional Recording at Chateau, LA by Don Smith, Thom Penunzio & Norman A. Whitfield
Mixed by Don Smith at Runbo, LA
Assistant Engineer : Hill Brin Swimmer
"City Girl" & "Suspicions" Mixed at Village Recorder by Don SmithAssisted by Robin Lane
Mastered at Precision Lacquer by Don Smith
Produced by Roy Bittan